Posted by: manyblessings | 11/20/09

Well…

Not more than an hour after I posted yesterday, I happened to call about an adoption situation I found online only to find out about another one that (no joke) was posted JUST before I called. I reloaded the page, and there it was. 3-month-old baby boy in need of a home after family lost jobs, parents broke up, etc. We submitted our profile, and who knows what will come of it?

Monday I will start the process of having profiles printed for our agency downstate. A couple of reference letters are still making their way to the agency. Hopefully we will finally, officially be waiting as of December 1. 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

